GO
Home  |  Calendar  |  News  |  Question?
Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Crouse Community Learning Center

Print Button

    School Calendar

    All School Videos
You will need a current version of Flash to view this content.
Click here to download the latest Flash player.

Faculty

Angela Harper-Brooks

Angela Harper-Brooks

Principal
Phone: 330.761.1625
E-mail: aharper@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Jeanean Clark QMHS

Minority Behavior Health Group

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Ciara Dennis LPC

Minority Behavior Health Group

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Barbara Oldham

Counselor
Phone: 330.761.7934
E-mail: boldham@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Stanley Vaughn

Minority Behavior Health Group

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Francis Hoven,

Francis Hoven, M.A.

School Psychologist
Phone: 330.761.3065
E-mail: fhoven@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Linda Stroup

Nurse

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Erin Ulis

Occupational Therapist
E-mail: eulis@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Cynthia Acklin

Cynthia Acklin

Physical Education Teacher
Phone: 330.761.7905
E-mail: cacklin@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Anne Alexander

Art Therapist
E-mail: aalexand@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Paula Allen-Gandy

Paula Allen-Gandy

Kindergarten Teacher
E-mail: pallen@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Amy Bacon

Amy Bacon

Grade 1 Teacher
E-mail: abacon@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Kimberly Bartoe

Kimberly Bartoe

Special Education Teacher
E-mail: kbartoe@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Marsha Bodiford

Grade 5 Teacher
E-mail: mbodifor@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Janell Brown

Janell Brown

Grade 5 Teacher
E-mail: janders3@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Jo Ann Carter

Jo Ann Carter

Grade 1 Teacher
E-mail: jcarter2@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Tanya Carter

Tanya Carter

Special Education Assistant
E-mail: tcarter@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Teresa Chapman

Teresa Chapman

Grade 1 Teacher
E-mail: tchapman@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Stephanie Childers-Latimore

Stephanie Childers-Latimore

Music Teacher
E-mail: schilder@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Frederica Cohen

Strings Teacher
E-mail: fcohen@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Dylan Dettling

Dylan Dettling

Grade 4 Teacher
E-mail: ddettlin@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Erica Flemmer

Erica Flemmer

Art Teacher
E-mail: eflemmer@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Matt Frlich

Grade 2 Teacher
E-mail: mfrlich@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Tara Green

Grade 3 Teacher
E-mail: tgreen@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Andrea Heinl

Band Teacher
E-mail: aheinl@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Terri Hudson

Terri Hudson

Grade 3 Teacher
E-mail: thudson@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Brenda Isaiah

Brenda Isaiah

Grade 4 Teacher
E-mail: bisaiah@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Jennifer Jackow

Jennifer Jackow

Special Education Teacher
E-mail: jjackow@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Karen Jankura

Karen Jankura

Special Education Teacher
E-mail: kjankura@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Ilene Klein

Title One Tutor

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Sarah Laney

Title One Tutor

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Nathan Leigh

Nathan Leigh

Special Education Teacher
E-mail: nleigh@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Sheila Lewis

Sheila Lewis

LRC Technician
E-mail: slewis@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Patricia McCluskey

Patricia McCluskey

Special Education Teacher
E-mail: pmcclusk@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Eva McDonald

Eva McDonald

Special Education Assistant
E-mail: emcdonal@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Marion McReynolds

Marion McReynolds

Grade 2 Teacher
E-mail: mmcreyno@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Kathy Mills-Brantley

Kathy Mills-Brantley

Special Education Teacher
E-mail: kmills2@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Kathleen Mukherjee

Kathleen Mukherjee

Grade 2 Teacher
E-mail: kmartin3@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Heather Oaks

Occupational Therapist Assistant
E-mail: hoaks@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Denise Pantuso

Grade 4 Teacher
E-mail: dpantuso@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Jeannine Pittman

Physical Therapist
Phone: 330.761.7905
E-mail: jpittman@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Carrie Preston

Carrie Preston

Kindergarten Teacher
E-mail: cpreston@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Cheryl Regueiro

Cheryl Regueiro

Special Education Teacher
E-mail: cregueir@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Robyn Rohr

Physical Therapist Assistant
E-mail: rrohr@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Julia Spangler

Julia Spangler

Grade 3 Teacher
E-mail: jspangle@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
April Williamson

April Williamson

Special Education Assistant
E-mail: aclark@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Roxanne Witherspoon

Roxanne Witherspoon

Kindergarten Teacher
E-mail: rwithers@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Rilinda Rodgers-Knott

SPED Coordinator

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Lauren Campbell

Math Coach
E-mail: lcampbell@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Donna Cook

Child Nutrition

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Sereena Creamer

Parent Liaison

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Leah Druessi

Project GRAD Home School Community Coordinator

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Rhonda Ferguson

Rhonda Ferguson

Secretary III
Phone: 330.761.1625
E-mail: rferguso@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Terri Fleetwood

Child Nutrition

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Sandra Forejt

Sandra Forejt

Speech Pathologist
E-mail: sforejt@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Jane Mariani-Walker

ELP Speech Pathologist

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Liz Reed

Health Aide

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Levonia Swails

Literacy Specialist
E-mail: lswails@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
TRADEMARK AND USE OF APS IMAGE: The logo for Akron Public Schools, and any modifications thereof, belong exclusively to the Akron Board of Education. The logo may not be used in any form without the prior written consent of the Akron Board of Education. The use of the Akron Public Schools name and logos are confined for use by the Akron Board of Education. The name Akron Public Schools and the logos shall be used in the manner prescribed by the Akron Board of Education. To request a limited, non-exclusive license to use the name Akron Public Schools and the logos, you may contact Mark Williamson.
Admin. Building, 70 N. Broadway, Akron, OH 44308-1911, 330.761.1661, Fax 330.761.3225, apsnews@akron.k12.oh.us © 2009 Akron Public Schools | All Rights Reserved