GO
Home  |  Calendar  |  News  |  Question?
Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Ellet High School

Print Button

    School Calendar

    All School Videos
You will need a current version of Flash to view this content.
Click here to download the latest Flash player.

Faculty

Michelle Marquess-Kearns

Principal
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: mmarques@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Eleanor Campbell

Assistant Principal
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: ecampbel@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Thomas Hotes

Assistant Principal
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: thotes@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Jeannie Yost

Assistant Principal
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: jyost2@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Deborah Christy

Counselor
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: dchristy@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Judith Maver,

Judith Maver, M.Ed., NBCPT-C

Counselor
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: jmaver@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 

Diane Mullen, M.Ed., LPCC, LICDC, LSW

Counselor
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: dmullen@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Sharon Fraleigh

Sharon Fraleigh

Secretary III
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: sfraleig@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Laura Latchaw

Laura Latchaw

Secretary III
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: llatchaw@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Patrice Mikula

Patrice Mikula

Secretary III
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: pmikula@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Frances Sandor

Frances Sandor

Secretary III
Phone: 330.794.4120
E-mail: fsandor@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
TRADEMARK AND USE OF APS IMAGE: The logo for Akron Public Schools, and any modifications thereof, belong exclusively to the Akron Board of Education. The logo may not be used in any form without the prior written consent of the Akron Board of Education. The use of the Akron Public Schools name and logos are confined for use by the Akron Board of Education. The name Akron Public Schools and the logos shall be used in the manner prescribed by the Akron Board of Education. To request a limited, non-exclusive license to use the name Akron Public Schools and the logos, you may contact Mark Williamson.
Admin. Building, 70 N. Broadway, Akron, OH 44308-1911, 330.761.1661, Fax 330.761.3225, apsnews@akron.k12.oh.us © 2009 Akron Public Schools | All Rights Reserved