GO
Home  |  Calendar  |  News  |  Question?
Get the Flash Player to see this player.

English/Language Arts Staff

Toan Dang-Nguyen, Ph.D.

Toan Dang-Nguyen, Ph.D.

Learning Specialist
Phone: 330.761.3109
E-mail: tnguyen@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Jeannie Maczko

Jeannie Maczko

Secretary
Phone: 330.761.3109
E-mail: jmacz@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Marcey Aronson

Marcey Aronson

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.2818
E-mail: maronson@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Sandra Cline

Sandra Cline

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.7920
E-mail: scline@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Rozeanne Emich

Rozeanne Emich

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.3156
E-mail: remich@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Patricia Espe

Patricia Espe

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.1604
E-mail: pespe@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Rosemary Floccari

Rosemary Floccari

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.3156
E-mail: rfloccar@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Diane Gearhart

Diane Gearhart

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.7920
E-mail: dgearhar@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Susan Price

Susan Price

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.7920
E-mail: sprice@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Margaret Ruppert

Margaret Ruppert

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.7920
E-mail: mruppert@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Kristine Sacha

Kristine Sacha

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.7920
E-mail: ksacha@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Levonia Swails

Levonia Swails

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.7920
E-mail: lswails@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Mary Tvardy

Mary Tvardy

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.7960 Ext.4270
E-mail: mtvardy@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
Angela Vassalotti

Angela Vassalotti

Instructional Specialist
Phone: 330.761.7920
E-mail: avassalo@akron.k12.oh.us

More Awards Video Audio Photos
 
TRADEMARK AND USE OF APS IMAGE: The logo for Akron Public Schools, and any modifications thereof, belong exclusively to the Akron Board of Education. The logo may not be used in any form without the prior written consent of the Akron Board of Education. The use of the Akron Public Schools name and logos are confined for use by the Akron Board of Education. The name Akron Public Schools and the logos shall be used in the manner prescribed by the Akron Board of Education. To request a limited, non-exclusive license to use the name Akron Public Schools and the logos, you may contact Mark Williamson.
Admin. Building, 70 N. Broadway, Akron, OH 44308-1911, 330.761.1661, Fax 330.761.3225, apsnews@akron.k12.oh.us © 2009 Akron Public Schools | All Rights Reserved